A Camping Trip Picture Book

Once upon a time, my friends and I went camping.

Habatchi Burn Fest 2006

We lit stuff on fire.

Tastes like camping season.

While drinking.

Puppies and Kitties and Lumberjack Bitches!

And maybe looking a little lesbian-ish (on purpose).

Sizzlin'

We cooked.

My name is Steve. I like Hawaiian shirts and I'm an alcoholic.

Drank some more.

Identities have been altered to protect the innocent.

And ate homemade poutine with dragons.

Suprisingly, no hallucinogenic drugs were consumed during the making of this blog, or during the camping trip.

The end.

PS: Is anyone else excited it’s camping season!?!

~ by Andrea on May 13, 2010.

4 Responses to “A Camping Trip Picture Book”

  1. I AM! and hey, that’s me!

  2. Pickles in Bloody Marys?

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

