I poop jelly beans too

I am still a child at heart. I love Christmas surprises. I love candy at Hallowe’en. Spongebob Square Pants and I go way back. Right now, I’m jealous of an almost-three-year-old.

My niece and her family are coming to my parents’ house for Easter Egg hunting and I get to help hide the eggs. I was ok with this when my mom asked me to give her a hand, although deep down I really wanted to be the one finding the eggs.

I have drawn the line though.

I’m officially jealous and may be forced to take candy from a baby.

My niece is getting this for Easter:

ME WANTY

In case it’s too blurry for you to read, that little bunny’s package (does that sound inappropriate?) reads “He walks and poops jelly beans”.

I got a damn pair of pajamas and a skipping rope for Easter when I was a kid.

UNFAIR.

So, if anyone would like to award me with a Jelly Bean Pooping Rabbit, please leave a message and I will send you my address.

Obviously, my parents don’t love me anymore.

~ by Andrea on April 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
