Back the f%*k up Martha

Martha Stewart, beware.

There’s a new domestic goddess in town.

She goes by the name of ME, bitches!

Check out the absolutely amazing hand-me-down I got from my dear and amazing parents:

The Fuck Up!

Iona Cadet with 7-piece attachment set!!!

And just in case you didn’t notice:

Amazing!

Why, yes, those are SUCTION CUP FEET!!!

I cannot freaking wait to pulverize some food, grate some cheese and slice some sweet jebus vegetables with this little puppy.

In other domestic goddess related news, I whipped up some pretty sweet devil’s food cuppy cakes for my lovely sister (DAMNIT JANET!) on her birthday. It was a holiday, so supplies were limited to what I had in the house. Pretty fine job I might add.

YUM

Eat Me.

It’s a good day to be a kitchen bitch.

~ by Andrea on April 6, 2010.

4 Responses to “Back the f%*k up Martha”

  1. SWEET!!!

  2. I love the cupcakes….you should swing by my office with some Happy Tuesday cupcakes!

Leave a Reply

