Important Update

Thank you for taking time out of your busy work day to read about this very important update.

A few days ago I posted a list of some very important puppets in a very important blog.

It is with shame and disgrace that I admit I left out a very important member of this list…

Gopher and Bill

My apologies for being so negligent


Not only is the gopher awesome, but Caddyshack is awesome, and Bill Murray is awesome. Bill also ranks around number 3 or 4 on list of old dudes who I love. Feel free to check out NiceShoesBitch’s blog to check out her top five.

~ by Andrea on April 13, 2010.

3 Responses to “Important Update”

  1. I love the gopher – and he sure could cut a rug!

  2. I met Bill Murray once in a restaurant where I worked. I was singing that lover boy song from Dirty Dancing to my broom after closing one night and looked up to see Bill Murray staring at me. He sang a little bit of it with me (and the jukebox) and then got yelled at by his wife to come back to their private dining room. He is one of the absolute weirdest men I’ve ever seen in person. And really tall. And neither of us can sing. True story. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
