Neat-o Trick for Canucks and Others

I am too cheap to get a DVR. I am too forgetful to actually watch shows when they come on, on TV. I am too annoyed with downloading crap slowly and sometimes getting shit files. Maybe I’m behind the times on this, but for anyone else who would like to be able to watch streaming video from American sites like Fox, Comedy Central, etc…

Check it out.

Maybe I am the last person to figure this out…but just in case I’m not!!

Happy Firefox

Firefox, much like a boob, is awesome.

~ by Andrea on April 17, 2010.

One Response to “Neat-o Trick for Canucks and Others”

  1. Kitty Bitty….check out little Britain – Bitty

Leave a Reply

 
