Search Term of the Day!

“Awesome Slimy Boobs”

I wonder if they found what they were looking for…

~ by Andrea on May 30, 2010.

6 Responses to “Search Term of the Day!”

  1. Actually I had to settle for average slimy boobs. I was pretty disappointed.

  2. I forgot about checking search terms so I had a look. Yesterday I got a visit from someone looking for: “how to maximize underwear bulge.”

  3. OK, I think I have you beat here, not only because of the term but also the place it came from. Someone found my site from Islamabad, Pakistan, by searching the phrase….get ready for it:

    “oldmandoctor fucking”

Leave a Reply

 
