Cute Things Exploding

So I’m a pretty big fan of all things cute.

No matter how shitty I feel, “Surprised Kitty” can make my day:

Oops, I of course meant:

Whenever I feel kind of cruddy, I take a few minutes and check him out. Or perhaps “Hamster on a Piano”. There are oodles of all things cute out there. I recently came across the You Tube channel called “Cute Things Exploding” and although mildly disturbing, it’s actually pretty sweet.

Click here to check out all manner of cuteness being blasted to smithereens!

I’ll be sure to check back in on Monday to see this weeks newest exploding cute thing!

~ by Andrea on September 22, 2010.

3 Responses to “Cute Things Exploding”

  1. OMG! That was just sooooo cute! ahuehauheuahe

  2. I would just like to say that I’m really fighting the urge to find the guy from the first video and throw a golf club at his head.

Leave a Reply

 
